Awards & Reviews

Thai Coconut Restaurant is proud and honored to have received the “Thai Select” designation for authenticity of food and cooking technique as awarded by the Thailand Ministry of Commerce. Our authentic home cooking had been awarded the 2014 Certificate of Excellence by Trip Advisor.
Thai_Select_Logo

Some kind words from our happy diners. View more reviews at TripAdvisor, Yelp.ca and UrbanSpoon.

Hidden gem Reviewed 7 Sept. 2014 via mobile Everything was great! Delicious tofu..great soups..all our table was impressed and we have tried a lot of Thai!

Good food, nice place Reviewed 20 August 2014 Went for dinner with 4 girlfriends. We each ordered something different curries, soup, rolls and noodle dishes and we were all very happy with our meals. Everything was fresh and service was great.

Best Thai in Burlington Reviewed 3 August 2014 The food at Thai Coconut is the best in Burlington. From pad thai to spring rolls to their peanut curry, I’ve never had anything that wasn’t fantastic. I will keep going back. It’s worth the visit to the strip mall to eat at this restaurant. :)

Very Good Thai Food Reviewed 23 November 2013 The atmosphere is warm and ethnic, service good and our choices for lunch were well prepared and hot. Pad Thai for us both so we need to return to taste the many other entrees. The place was full at lunch but the service was able to keep up and make us feel welcome.

The best Thai food around Reviewed 15 April 2013 We have been going to this restaurant for many years. The food is awesome and the staff are extremely friendly. It is pleasant to go to a restaurant where they know you by your first name. I highly recommend this small friendly restaurant.

Atmosphere was beautiful…food was good… Reviewed 8 January 2012 via mobile I went with my fiancée on Jan 8th, the place was very cozy, quite and family run business…the service was good…the price is adequate and quantity suffice for 2 ppl..I would definitely drop by if I am in the neighborhood

Best Thai food in town Reviewed 15 July 2012 via mobile Brought my family of 5 to Thai Coconut for dinner this evening and the food was delicious!! Best Thai food I’ve tasted in a long time. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Favourite Thai restaurant Reviewed 28 February 2012 We eat here at least once a week for lunch or dinner. It’s a nice, intimate spot that’s usually not crowded and you don’t have to wait for a table. The owner is very friendly and attentive when he’s out on the floor or at the register. The food is fantastic.


Thai Coconut Restaurant

3455 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7N 2R4
905-681-8846

Free Parking
Dine In-Take Out
Reservations Recommended

Photo Gallery

javaversion1'